Wednesday, July 8, 2020

To Feel Five Love Languages

Everyone his its special way to show their love - their primary love language .

If we can feel, recognise others' love, we can receive other's love and our both love can go deeper. 

If we can feel five kinds of love languages from different people with different characters, we can receive abundance of love.

we can also use more ways to express our love beyond our own favorite ways, from our heart. 

10 years ago.
Dr. Tina B. Tessina, a psychotherapist and author of Dr. Romance’s Guide to Finding Love Today, also sees the value of using these terms to demonstrate love. “Understanding your own ways of expressing love, and your partner’s, and understanding how your expressions of love are different or similar means you know when you’re loving your partner the way you want to and when you’re loving your partner in his or her favorite way,” 
 “You can understand better why some things work between you and others don’t. 
You can learn to recognize when your partner is sending you love, even if it’s not the way you’re used to.”

Your Cheat Sheet on Speaking the 5 Love Languages | 5 love ...


This language uses words to affirm other people.

For these people, actions speak louder than words.

For some people, what makes them feel most loved is to receive a gift that makes them feel valuable at your mind.

This language is all about giving the other person your undivided attention.

To this person, nothing speaks more deeply than appropriate touch.



《BB 來了》觀後感 - BB 帶給我們...


Leanr your love language 

9 7 2020

No comments:

Post a Comment